The Beauty of Books and a Lufa- Still Life Photography

Since I am confined to the house, due to still being sick, I was dying for something to do. For some reason, it’s only recently occurred to me that there are a lot of things to photograph inside people’s houses, including my own! I pass by many decorative things and household items that I would have never thought would have made an interesting photograph.  I believe on that one, I am wrong.  Really liked the two pics below :) If you click on their names below the picture it will take you to my Etsy shop where they are sold. I just got my hard mailers in today for my photographs! yay! Now just to get the protective photo sleeves in and I should be almost set.

<3

booklovesigned

The Beauty of Books

lufalovesigned

Ocean Fresh

2 comments on “The Beauty of Books and a Lufa- Still Life Photography

  1. Aussa Lorens says:

    Sorry you’re not feeling well! Hopefully you’re not confined to the house for too long… at least you’ve found something to productive to pass the time with! That loofah makes me want to take a nice hot shower haha

  2. Thanks Aussa!!! <3 I know right haha nothing like a nice hot shower. Hope you are doing well :) At least being in the house gives me an excuse to slowly clean it up! We still look like hoarders with boxes everywhere !

Leave a Reply

