Snow White and the Huntsman

snow white

If you have not seen Snow White and the Huntsman see it!! It’s an exciting movie with really great chemistry.  There were fighting scenes that reminded me of Lord and the Rings.  I always hate it when people give away the end to movies so I will not do that. However, I just want to say that of the two men that were interested in snow white I was routing for the one above.  As I told my friend, if a man goes into scary forest and risks his life to save yours then it can be expected that mad chemistry is involved. The ending well..let’s just say that I hope there is a continuation!   For some reason these two above reminded me a bit of Sully and Dr. Quinn Medicine Woman. I grew up on that movie and hope one day to watch the entire season from beginning to end!!

dr quinn

One thought on “Snow White and the Huntsman

Leave a Reply

