LYTI.ORG I Want Your Stories!

I’ve posted about my website www.lyti.org before but I am excited to report that I have gotten my first two pet stories for it. I will be writing the second one tonight.  It’s funny that both of my first two stories are on pit bulls 🙂 I know a lot of people fear pit bulls greatly. I’m not saying that there are not ones that are aggressive out there but I have honestly heard about some exceptional ones over the past few days.  Also, it’s important to remember that a huge part of aggression has to do with how you raise your dog. Any breed of dog will turn on you if you abuse it just as people will when they are abused.

If you know of a wonderful adoption agency (NO KILL ONLY) in your area please email me the link. I will make a page of different states and their adoption agencies.  It can be for any type of animal be it dog, cat, reptile, aquatic, exotic, etc.

Also, if you want to be involved in www.lyti.org please get the word out there about this website. I love ideas from people of things to do and giveaways that would be fun. I would like a bit more of a following before I do a giveaway but hopefully that will happen soon!  If you have a pet that you would like me to write about please email me at muffinsandmocha@hotmail.com  or follow me at www.muffinsandmocha.com with pictures AND story of your pet. I will summarize it and post it . NO spam please.

Thank you to all who have started to follow me on my blog! It’s wonderful to be able to write about things I am passionate about.

Leave a Reply

