Holiday Pretzel Kiss Candies

I will be making these for my neighbors. I got some little Christmas bags from the dollar tree to put them in! Seriously, check out the dollar tree. I was at target earlier and almost payed $5 for FIVE cookie paper boxes. I got 25 Christmas baggies with ties for $1 at Dollar Tree.Their wrappin paper is also SO much cheaper. Here is recipe

pretzel m & m treat

The recipe can be found
here on Little Birdie Secret’s blog!

 

One thought on “Holiday Pretzel Kiss Candies

Leave a Reply

