Nominated for Super Sweet Blog Award

I was just nominated for first Super Sweet Blog Award! Thanks so much. New to how this works but I will post below blogs that I personally nominate with rules.

Cupcake4

Atlantamomofthree took the time to nominate me for this award. Thankyou!

  • Thank the blogger who gave you the award and link back to their blog.
  • Nominate other blogs for this award and let them know (you cannot nominate the blogger who nominated you).
  • Post the award on your blog.
  • Answer 5 questions:
  1. Cookies or Cake?  Cake!
  2. Chocolate or Vanilla?  Vanilla all the way 🙂
  3. Favorite sweet treat? I love Paula Deens  Banana pudding
  4. When do you crave sweet things the most? When I am stressed.
  5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be? Unsure if this is considered “sweet” but my husband calls me Floppy because I am clumsy like a puppy and tend to walk right into things! I’ve always loved that nickname.

Nominated

The Mind’s Cabin

Undead Ahead

My Happy Place

Smashed Peas and Carrots

Pearls, Handcuffs, and Happy Hour

Munchkin Munchies

Kelly Abroad

Morning Story and Dilbert

    If you were not listed, it is not because I do not love or frequent your blog! Most likely, it is because I am new to your blog. The ones above I have either used their recipes or followed them for a bit longer. Hang in there with me! 🙂 I love to give credit to all my followers.

3 thoughts on “Nominated for Super Sweet Blog Award

Leave a Reply

