Hamburger Dip

The last recipe I posted was an amazing looking fruit salad for “girls night”.  I figured I need to whip something up for the guys to since they have their “guys night” in the opposite room with football on. What guys don’t like chips and a homemade dip? Hell, there fine if it comes out of a Tostitos can hahah but I am going to go the extra mile here!  I’ve yet to try this but LOVE my crockpot.

hamburger dip

 Recipe can be found on : Chef In Training’s blog.

Hope you boys enjoy! 🙂

One thought on “Hamburger Dip

Leave a Reply

