$3 Fitness Motivation For Visual People

Hello! If you are a visual person like me and need to SEE things to get motivated then this is a really cool idea. I found it on pinterest! So this is the idea…. I want to make a “Pounds to Lose and Pounds Lost” jar. When I lose a pound I will move a stone into the pounds lost jar but if I gain I will move it back. If I get a certain amount of stones (say maybe 10) into lost pounds jar I will come up with a reward for myself!! cool idea huh? You can get jars and stones at the dollar tree so seriously this idea could cost you 3 bucks! If you have a lot of weight to lose you could have each stone represent 5 pounds or 10 pounds as opposed to one pound. If your like me though and wanna see a lot of stones in that pounds lost I would recommend having each one represent a pound! 🙂

pounds to lose

On a random side note I just watched Ice Age Continental Drift. HILARIOUS. I liked it much better than the last one that came out. Totally recommend if you need a good movie to make you smile.

If you want to check out the awesome blog that this was on go to Fit Girls Martini

5 thoughts on “$3 Fitness Motivation For Visual People

Leave a Reply

