Puppy Paw Tattoo and Future Blog Ideas

Hello Friends!

hello kitty

Today, I am still hibernating inside due to a never-ending sinus infection.  I’ve managed to get my Hawaiian Chicken in the Crockpot and will soon be baking the Easy Cheesy Squash & Zucini.  I’ve NEVER made those two vegetables before so this should be interesting. Will definitely post results to let yall know how it  goes. I’ve had people surprised that I had things cooking before 11 am. My secret is one thing honestly. I do not have kids.  This does not mean that I have a lot of time but it does mean I have full use of both my hands at ungodly hours of the morning 🙂

Ok so two things, first I have printed off my coupon I got from www.groupon.com for a 1 x 1 inch tattoo. (I paid $25). If you have not checked out that website seriously check it out!! They have everything from massage, restaurant, and clearly tattoo discounts! It just depends what they are featuring.  I will be getting my chihuahua’s (Daisy) paw tattooed on my arm. I want to do either a 1/2 sleeve or a full sleeve I have not decided.  Tattoo ideas…

  • guitar to represent my country side
  • fork and spoon to showcase the cook in me
  • french wording
  • best friend tattoo

still coming up with things!

Secondly, I’m trying to design in my head (and a bit on paper) what I want my future food blog to look like. I love this blog and sure it will be sticking on for along while if not forever! However, I would love a blog that looks professional, with awesome photography, tons of color, dedicated to recipes!  However, not a blog where I PERSONALLY create the recipes. There may be a few thrown in here or there…. but over all I want to feature peoples recipes, try them, and pass them on.

Does this sound like a good idea?

2 thoughts on “Puppy Paw Tattoo and Future Blog Ideas

    1. thank you! I wish I was creative enough to come up with my own recipes. Maybe one day haha but I really like featuring other peoples. Food is food. A good recipe is good whether I make it or someone else does 🙂

Leave a Reply

