Possible Giveaway! Let’s have fun with this. What would you be enticed to win?

Hey guys,

I have never done a giveaway before but I have seen others on youtube do them and thought it looked like a lot of fun!

Trying to figure out what would be more fun:

contests (need ideas)….

whoever reaches my 100th follower on here first

allowing people to post about their latest act of kindness (I believe people with kind hearts should be randomly rewarded throughout their life.)

Also, let’s talk prizes!

 Here are some ideas:

starbucks GC

Barnes&Noble GC

cooking book

Baking Related

Random Surprise

Anyone have any other good giveaway ideas? Unfortunately, I am not doing makeup etc because I do not feel it represents my blog, is a bit pricey, and reflected towards the majority of women. (sorry guys lol) .  I feel both sexes should get to partake in the fun.

 So anyway this is just a brainstorm blog.  Hoping to get feedback or other good ideas from people that would be interested being involved or have done a giveaways themselves before!

giveaway

4 thoughts on “Possible Giveaway! Let’s have fun with this. What would you be enticed to win?

  1. Valerie says:

    Well, not sure about the actual contest part (I’m sure there are some great ideas out there!) but I think a GC is the way to go for the prize because a) anyone would enjoy using it, and b) it would cost you very little to send it, even if the person is in another country. 😀 I look forward to hearing the details! 🙂

Leave a Reply

