It COULD Be Worse…

Whenever life seems like it could not get any worse, often we are sent a message from above (or wherever you feel it comes) to let us know that we are wrong, it COULD in fact be worse. Sitting at the pharmacy waiting on medicine I found myself next to a shelf with male urinals, a  neck brace, a walker basket, amongst other items. Thank you Lord for sending me a sign that all hope is not lost…yet. I do so appreciate those signs.

Jenny haha

Yes, my friends, it COULD be worse !

Leave a Reply

