I would like to do this! Fun!

Coming At You Live

My new BBF (Best Blogger Friend) Jessica, who threw the fabulously fun and wonderful Blog Party this week has once again invited her followers/readers to join her in a blog activity.  Here is the February Blog Challenge she posted (source?) which involves an activity every day this month.  Image

Please be sure to check out the related blog posts I’ve linked below and so for today – Self Portrait – I offer this photo I took of myself on the day I made the huge life decision to go from 50 years of being a blonde to going brunette…..and now for the unveiling Image…..

View original post 17 more words

Leave a Reply

