Vanilla Rosemary Carrots

Ok, so I’m trying to learn how to cook basic vegetables in the oven. This is seriously a learning process. If your like me you throw a bag of stream fresh veggies in the microwave and call it a day. I’ve been wanting to learn though how to actually cook them though so that I can figure out what kind of seasoning goes on them to make them taste…well… a lot BETTER haha.

 

I found this easy Vanilla Rosemary Carrot recipe on TheWannaBeChef’s page which is located here. Hope you enjoy! I’m going to be trying these out soon 🙂

carrots

Leave a Reply

