The Good, the Bad, and The Ugly

Pro’s and Con’s of this past week

 

PRO’s

  • I’ve found some really great health blogs and DIY ones!
  • My husband and I finally have gotten our walk in closet renovated
  • Starting to feel better. (I’ve been sick for almost 2 months now 😦 )
  • had ONE good recipe..my pumpkin pie fruit dip…that worked out this week
  • I’m trying to drink a lot more water
  • By the grace of God im keeping up in college
  • Tried out my “carrot plant”. .. waiting for the sun to shine here to see what happens..it’s been all snowy and slushy!
  • Have a blog friend that has graciously offered to help me with my banner

 

 

CONS

  • Can’t sleep at all! It’s like I have insomonia. All I want to do is Pinterest. Facebook. WordPress. and Hotmail!
  • I’m still not completely well
  • We have about $24 to last us the rest of this week food wise. Fingers crossed I can do something with that!
  • In extreme medical and credit card debt.
  • Gas is so expensive that I don’t want to leave the house! Around $3.48 a gallon here in VA
  • Besides pumpkin fruit did…all other recipes failed..so bad that my dogs ate one of them lol!
  • I have not gotten to exercise in forever since getting sick.

Ok so just a small vent for tonight! Those are always healthy to do every once in a while ❤

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Good, the Bad, and The Ugly

  1. I’ve heard of taking melatonin for sleeping ! does it help relax you at all? My husband told me it was healthier than sleeping pills. I was taking ambien but then one began to not work and I needed more to sleep. So I stopped because I do not want to get addicted to those!

Leave a Reply

