Nominees for Liebster Award

Thank you again to Melissa (MouthwateringMorsel) who nominated me for this award! ❤ It’s always an honour and a pleasure to get these.

Liebster Award

 

RULES:
1. Link back to the person who nominated you
2. Write 11 facts about yourself once nominated
3. Answer 11 questions from the person who nominated you
4. Come up with 11 question for the 11 people you nominate

 

11 FACTS ABOUT ME

I hate having to tell anyone “no”

I have a hard time believing compliments

I was obsessed with Lisa Frank Journals as a child

I’ve asked a boy out before

My new favorite Child’s Book is The Tale of The Snail and the Whale

Trying to learn as many words in “baby sign language ” as possible

I consider myself to be in a relationship with my best girl friends. Meaning, whether there is distance or not we work our asses off to keep our friendship strong

I’m about to get a best friend tattoo soon

My nest tattoo though will be my chihuahua Daisy’s paw

I love visiting pet stores!!

My career goal is to be a Social Worker/Counselor

QUESTIONS FOR MY NOMINEES

  1. If you can live anywhere in the world, where would that be and why? Florida because it’s tropical and warm there! Moving soon!
  2. Describe your dream job. A career that involves helping people, giving children a voice, working one on one with others
  3. What is your favorite part of your body and why? My hair because it is thick and what I get complimented on the most
  4. If you can only eat one cuisine for the rest of your life, what would it be? Breakfast!
  5. What has been the most difficult thing you had to forgive? Good question.  I would say I’m in the PROCESS of forgiving myself for things I did in the past. There is a lot I wish I could re do knowing what I know now.
  6. If you can have lunch with any 3 people past or present, who would it be and why? What would y’all eat? Kristin, Jordan, and Dalton. Three people who have been through so much with me over many years.  We would eat breakfast hahaha
  7. What’s your favorite TV show and/or movie? LOVE Judge Judy and Shark Tank!
  8. What’s something you’d tell your 16 year old self? You don’t know shit. Quit acting like you do. Love being young. Stop wanting to grow up. It’s going to happen.
  9. If you can change ONE thing in your life, what would it be and why? I would change my location ASAP so I can be closer to friends and family.
  10. Describe your most embarrassing moment. I fell down an entire set of library stairs once. Not my finest moment.
  11. If anything, good or bad happened, who would you tell first? Nick and/or Jordan

 

My Nominees

I nominated more than 11… yeah I don’t follow the rules all that well on these haha my last one I only nominated 2 people (that were well deserving of the single award).  For this one, I have MANY friends that have stuck with me this entire time and some new ones whom I would like to share it with ❤

  1. The Happsters
  2. Health Advocation
  3. Crockpot 365
  4. Pretty Providence
  5. Somewhat Simple
  6. Everything Etsy
  7. AriansStudio
  8. A Lot On Your Plate
  9. House and Hone
  10. Prior Fat Girl
  11. monochromejunkie
  12. lacartera
  13. everythingunderthesun
  14. sethsnap
  15. Anonymous Host
  16.  Undead Ahead
  17. ChrismanToCollege
  18. mischievouseyez

 

QUESTIONS FOR MY FRIENDS

  1. What is your career?
  2. Are you satisfied with it?
  3. Do you have children?
  4. How old are they?
  5. Are you in college?
  6. What are you studying?
  7. If your comfortable telling me, how old are you?
  8. What is your favorite thing to blog about?
  9. Do you prefer hot or cold?
  10. Can I follow you on Pinterest? If yes, what name are you under?
  11. Do you have a pet? if so what is their name and type?

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Nominees for Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

