Shine On Award

shine on award

“This award is for the blogs that shine, make you feel good and are inspiring to the reader.”

I got the lovely “Shine On” award from mischievouseyez !!! THANK YOU ❤ I love the thought that I make people feel good & insired.  Unlike other awards, I did not see that this one came with a ton of questions or a list of how many people need to be nominated.  Therefore, let me think about it and I will post a few below for whom I nominate for this one later 🙂

2 thoughts on “Shine On Award

Leave a Reply

