Cookie Glaze Recipe Compliments of MonochromeJunkie

My sweet friend over at MonochromeJunkie just shared a cookie/cake glaze that she put together. I have not tried this yet but I have all the faith that it is amazing! So if you have some sugar cookies or other that just taste a bit dry try making this! It’s really easy!!

Glaze

  1. 1 cup of powdered sugar
  2. 1/4 cup of milk (or until it’s thick enough)
  3. 1 tablespoon of real butter
  4. A good squeeze of lemon juice
  5. A good squeeze of tangerine juice
  6. Tangerine zest (from a grater)
2 thoughts on “Cookie Glaze Recipe Compliments of MonochromeJunkie

  1. Hey, thanks again for reposting this. 🙂 I’m getting ready to make some homemade cake doughnuts and I’ll be using this glaze to cover them. I’ll take some pics and post it when I’m finished. (I’ve never made homemade doughnuts before, but hey, no time like the present, eh?) 😉

Leave a Reply

