Liebster Award

The Liebster Award!

Liebster Blog Award

Thank you so much to MyMomThoughts for nominated me for this award!! It is always an honour to receive an award from you.  I am sorry I have not passed on awards in a while. I’ve definitely been stretched for time so this one is long over due.

The rules for the award:

 

  1. The Liebster Award is given by bloggers to bloggers who have less than 200 followers.
  2. Each blogger should post 11 random facts about themselves.
  3. Each blogger should answer the 11 questions given to you.
  4. Choose 11 new bloggers to pass the award on to and link them in your post.
  5. Create 11 new questions for the chosen bloggers.
  6. Go back to their page and tell them about the award.
  7. No tag backs.

11 Random Facts About Me:

  1. I would love to go parasailing
  2. I’ve been jet skiing
  3. I’m about to graduate this summer!
  4. I have a Chihuahua named Daisy
  5. I enjoy going to see funny movies
  6. I’ve seen a tornado before
  7. I would NEVER get my tongue peirced
  8. Recently got my dogs paw print tattooed on me
  9. Enjoy making a difference
  10. Hope to one day own an expensive computer
  11. If I won the lottery I would make sure my grandparents were set up in a palace…literally.

My Answers to the 11 Questions Presented to Me:

  1. Why do you blog? Because it’s  a wonderful way to vent and bitch (at times) 🙂
  2. Pet peeve? People being late
  3. Name your best childhood memory : Playing with friends in my Jungle Gym
  4. What is your comfort food? Lucky Charms
  5. Dogs or Cats? DOGS RULE
  6. Name one item you cannot do without. Phone
  7. Biggest fear? People I love dying
  8. Mountains or the sea? Sea !!!
  9. Half-empty or half-full? Empty glass..right now I’m feeling frustrated and burned out
  10. Live to eat or eat to live? Both depending on the day lol
  11. Favourite fictional character? Doctor House!

My 11 Nominees:

  1. Bucket List Publications
  2. Style By Sisters
  3. Playing Your Hand Right
  4. Everyday In A Dress
  5. trudon22
  6. Travels With Mary
  7. Alyce Vayle Author
  8. A Shade of Pen
  9. Domestic Diva M.D
  10. Simply Real Healthy Blog
  11. Monochromejunkie
One thought on “Liebster Award

  1. I love your random thoughts! Were you scared when you saw the tornado? I would have been terrified!! I also love that you would take care of your grandparents if you won the lottery. Grandparents are so awesome! Have an awesome evening. 🙂

Leave a Reply

