Mexican Beef and Bean Casserole

Jenny's Mexican Dish

Ok so this Mexican Beef and Bean Taco Casserole was SO GOOD!!!

I recently made a recipe by Six Sisters stuff that was amazing ! I decided to try another by then which turned out to be a great decision! Would definitely make this again!  I love how colorful and festive it looks 🙂 The only thing different I did was I used a can of chopped tomatoes w/chilis. It gave the dish a kick. If you do not like hot food I would recommend just using a regular tomato.

Beef and Bean Taco Casserole can be found here on Six Sisters page!

Hope you enjoy ❤

MEXICAN FOOD IS AMAZING ❤

2 thoughts on “Mexican Beef and Bean Casserole

Leave a Reply

