Etsy FAILS

The things people will try to sell never stops amazing me and cracking me up!! I found a page that I got a kick out of. Wanted to share. Freaky things like chocolate zombie baby heads and teddy bear tails for sale. It REALLY makes you wonder if these people are serious or just testing the insanity of humans. My favorite has to be the photograph of some horses in the backyard with trash/dishes covering the kitchen sink. $50 for that masterpiece. hahahahah  Check the items out>>>>>>> here!

 horses

11 thoughts on “Etsy FAILS

      1. I’ve actually been looking through some of the stuff and find myself wanting to spend money. Thanks for reminding me of another way to spend lol

Leave a Reply

