DIY Kids Garden-Does your child LOVE flowers?

I just came across the sweetest  summer project idea on Pinterest! I would have never thought to make a”child’s garden” but it makes so much sense!

Does your child love to pick flowers?

Do they enjoy having a space of their very own?

Do you want to teach them about responsibility and nature at the same time?

childs garden

Check out how to make an easy, simple, and affordable child’s garden at >>>The Simple Sister’s Blog (K.I.S.S)  .  I do not have children but this idea is definitely something I would use if I did! I  I agree with the blog when it says that you should let your child choose whatever flowers they would like to put in their garden. It makes it feel more special. Adding vegetables is also a great idea !

3 thoughts on “DIY Kids Garden-Does your child LOVE flowers?

Leave a Reply

