One Lovely Blog Award….Nominees to come!

I got up this morning to discover that Valerie from AtlantaMomofThree had nominated me for One Lovely Blog Award!! Really happy to have this award because it means that someone truly enjoys my blog. It’s also an award which I have not received yet which is awesome 🙂 It has been added to my Awards Page .  Thank you Valerie for the nice compliment you added to the award.  I’m thankful you enjoy what I write and continue to be a reader.  The articles on your page are fabulous as well! ❤ I appreciate & respect that we both love blogging, reading, and helping others on a daily basis.

one-lovely-blog

The RULES for accepting the award:

Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you and link back to their blog(s).

Post the award image in your acceptance post.

List seven random facts about yourself.

Nominate others for the award and notify them on their blog.

♦ ♦ ♦

My 7 random facts:

  1. I’m about to graduate! (Summer 2013)
  2. I really want another tattoo
  3. Hope to have a garden one day
  4. Have 2 precious trouble maker fur babies (Daisy & Duke)
  5. Am avoiding an Abnormal Psychology test that is due 😉
  6. Since I am too poor to buy magazines I take pictures of things in them that I like to remember haha!
  7. Really enjoying this blog & my followers blogs!! ❤ ❤ ❤

Nominees to be continued……  (I will nominate some people but need a bit of time on this!)

One thought on “One Lovely Blog Award….Nominees to come!

Leave a Reply

