*FREE* Printable Forms for us childcare providers that are exhausted

Hello Friends!

childcare

If you are like me, you are struggling severely with organization!  I am sure many of us babysit or do some form of childcare every once in a while.  I’ve been wanting to write out a contract to keep my clients organized but  never have the time between school and life.  Well I say that but honestly I kind of blank out when it comes to what to put on contracts 🙂 . Instead, I’ve been trying to cram information parents tell me to remember in my brain.  This is fine if we are talking one child, but not so fine when you take care of several different ones.   I found a really great site called The Day Care Lady .  If you scroll to the bottom of the page here you will see Forms A- E, forms F thru J, and so on. Click on these and there is a list of alphabetical order forms that can be printed and given to clients! SUPER helpful.  The forms have everything from About your child, Emergency forms, Daily reports, Diaper Changing Record, and tons more. Had to share with you! I would like to believe I can remember everything but am really scared of that day that I forget to ask about a child’s allergies or an emergency does happen and I cannot find the contact info a parent left kind of thing. It’s never happened but I don’t ever want it to either! Also, the site offers free printable Calendar sheets by month here .<3

Leave a comment