3 Ways You can Save Money Without Changing Your Spending

I WISH I could say I wrote this article! If I did though our bills would be a lot lower lol. I found it on pinterest and wanted to pass it along ! ❤

 Click Saving Money

Thank you Money Saving Mom!

One of the people that commented below the article also had an awesome idea that I’m going to start doing! Wanted to share:

“We live in an old house and it takes a long time for the water to warm up when we turn on the taps.
I keep pitchers and buckets by all tubs and sinks & catch the water that is cold.
That water goes on the garden in the summer, into the washing maching in the winter.  It is used almost daily to flush the toilet.
When we started to do this, our water bill dropped by about $20 per billing cycle.” -Heather Chandler

save money

 

One thought on “3 Ways You can Save Money Without Changing Your Spending

Leave a Reply

