Book Wreath

Hey Guys!

I came upon this beautiful “Book Wreath” craft the other day. If you love reading and old books like I do, I encourage you to check out this link here ===> Book Wreath.

book wreath

There are bit that many supplies. I can tell you that you can find an old book for probably under $4 at the thrift store!

old book

Also, get the Sunday paper at the $1 tree. They  usually have Michaels coupons for 40 percent off. You can use this towards your other supplies. This wreath is festive for Christmas and yet, I would probably keep it up all year long! I also just came up with the idea of making the wreaths out of sheets of music!!!! If anyone tries this craft and enjoys it please link me and post below. Hope you guys enjoy. I will post when I actually try it!

Thank you Robeson Design for the idea!

2 thoughts on “Book Wreath

Leave a Reply

