Peacock Love

I took this photo back a while ago when I had a little point and shoot camera. It has since broke but my SD card remained in tacked .  Going back through to see what pictures are worth saving. I wasn’t sure about this one that I took at the zoo but when I edited it, I think it looks really nice. I love the colors!

Peacock

and a few other zoo buddies…

zoo

zoo2

Wanted to share ❤

And Me : ) This was in the Outer Banks of NC. Most beautiful water I’ve EVER seen.

Jenny2

Leave a Reply

