More Camera Experimenting- FALL

HangOnFall

TwoLittleLeaves

beautifulleaves

anger

Also, a friend recommended the Chai Latte at Starbucks with some  pumpkin flavoring in it. I totally got it  and it was delish. I got a medium and asked for 2 pumps of pumpkin flavoring. However, I will ask for one pump next time because that pumpkin chai latte was SWEEEEET! Yum though!!

Oh and a lady outside Starbucks comes up to me and asks if I am a photographer. My response: Why yes, yes I am. Here is a business card.  NOT…it was more like well I’m trying to be. I could not have sounded any more dumb. I was just not expecting someone to ask me that now or at any point really ha. So she is all, oh! well my friend is a photographer (good for your friend for being a “real” photographer) and she found this really cool picture the other day of a girl with a camera tattoo. (Just what I’ve been waiting all day to see…….)   She then gets her iphone and searches for it to show me. She then presents me with a girl who had a camera (only) tattooed on her underarm. It’s held up to her face as if she is taking a picture.  My response: wow that is awesome! I love that idea. (damn my southern manners). In all honesty, I thought it was plain tacky. But yeah…..to each his/her own.

It gives me hope that maybe, somewhere in there, I do have a bit more creativity than other people  🙂

pumpkin chai

One thought on “More Camera Experimenting- FALL

  1. Valerie says:

    Haha, I bet that *was* sweet! I have been trying some holiday-flavored coffee creamers lately, and I have really had to cut back on the sugar because they are so sweet! 😛

Leave a Reply

