Bird Amongst Roses

Today, I decided to venture out and explore outside. I’ve been so sick the past few weeks. I felt stronger today though! Yay!

I believe today I took some of the prettiest shots I’ve ever taken. Wanted to share with you ❤

This bird below was hilarious. I was originally just taking pictures of a rose push when this little guy flew into it. The “beeping” of my lens adjusting fascinated him. As long as he didn’t see my face, he peered out from the top of the bush to see if someone was calling to him.

AmongstThornsSigned

FlowerSigned

curiousbirdsigned

AmongstThorns2Signed

Leave a Reply

