One Year Blogiversary… Thank you to my followers

I just got a Happy Anniversary update from wordpress saying that a year ago today I began this blog. Wanted to do a shout out to my followers who make my page what it is.  The support, advice, and endless motivation has kept me coming back here for the past year. Though I have taken a break here and there, I’ve always returned because I missed sharing my life and reading about others.

In the past, I tried to narrow my blog down to have more specific content. There are those people with art blogs, DIY blogs, cooking blogs, etc. The fact that mine is a vast variety felt a bit out of place in the blog world.  However, I have fast come to realize that this blog is who I am. It’s not meant to be contained, shortened, or edited.  It’s a journal of my life but more specifically, my journey.

Thank you for joining me on it.  The road is much less lonely when people walk beside you.  ❤

blogiversary

And this is random but another craft I want to try is Yarn Wrapped Bottle Craft! Check it out at Craft and Creativity!

craft

2 thoughts on “One Year Blogiversary… Thank you to my followers

Leave a Reply

