Going out of your way….

You know what I love? People that go out of their way. Whether it’s opening a door, listening to someone, or doing a favor. I hate that it seems so “rare” these days to see a person make an extra effort. I’m surprised anymore to get a wave when a car cuts in front of me! ::rolls eyes::

I saw this picture below on The Mother Load’s page and thought it was so sweet and pertaining to exactly what I am talking about.

paw

If you have trouble reading it, the note is from a vets office to a family whose dog was just put down. They send condolences and also made a copy of his paw print for the family to cherish.

I was also thinking about all the people that follow me who support my blog. By support I don’t mean they “agree” with me all the time. I mean they come back to it, continue to read what I write, and comment on my posts. That means a great deal and keeps me inspired to blog. I never realized people would find my life all that interesting or inspirational.

To all the people that have proved me wrong, thank you! For visiting, laughing, learning, identifying, and following. ❤

Leave a Reply

