New Header!

I just got my new header in today! Jamie from Fresh Lavender Design on Etsy made it for me !  She has extremely affordable prices in her shop, will give you revisions to final product, and stays in contact. Jamie also makes pre made Etsy layouts, headers for anything, and premade logos.  For a bit more, she can also create something custom for you!  I will definitely be ordering from her again!

Hope you guys like the new header!

This doesn’t go without saying how thankful I am for Amy from Lucky Wreck for my last lovely banner.

She VOLUNTEERED to make me one and never asked for anything in return. I continue to

be grateful to her for that!

Leave a Reply

