How A Chihuahua Has A Fabulous Day

I’m unsure why everyone doesn’t get married in October!! This weather is AMAZING here in Charleston, SC. I decided I could not go to the lake downtown today without my “little.”   It’s wonderfully comforting how dogs are there for us every day. I have not been there for Daisy as much as I would have liked to lately.  So today, I gave her a great day.  We went to the lake together:

IMG_6411

And she enjoyed the view:

beautifulday

I took a few random pictures. One that I really  loved is below. It reminds me that where there is light, there is hope.

Wherethereislight

After the lake we went to Petsmart. She got to come inside 🙂 I picked her out some little treats and one of those toys that is filled with crinkle type paper as opposed to stuffing (my dog will rip that shit out in two seconds). Here is an example of puppy pad explosion:

trouble

  She didn’t look at all interested in Petsmart  but when we got in the car, she dove head first into her bag:

daisyshopping

Daisy did 5 lapse around the lake today, which is a lot for a seven pound chihuahua! She was proud and wanted to announce her accomplishment.  She is now passed out in her very over stuffed dog bed at home ❤ Love my dog.

beautifuldaisy

One thought on “How A Chihuahua Has A Fabulous Day

Leave a Reply

