Travel Canvases I Made

travel canvas

FOR SALE: $20

I made these travel canvases. I just came up with the idea to mod podge scrap book paper to canvas and add an emelishment on them. I really love how they turned out. I also made this droor below. It sold this AM 🙂 It is hard selling things I made because sometimes I honestly want to keep them. I never feel like I get my moneys worth for selling them because art takes so much time. However, I want a camera and am going to continue on towards that goal one dollar at a time. Here is a closer look at the canvases and the droor. The canvases are still for sale so if by chance someone sees this and wants them, please post on here! I can easily put them on my etsy site and you could buy from there. Three 8×10’s for $20

traveldroors

SOLD

Up Close of canvases

travelcanvas2

travelcanvas1

travelcanvas3

Leave a Reply

